Board of Directors

President
Eric Castle
Shorenstein Realty Services. LP
5800 Meadows Rd Ste 240
Lake Oswego, OR 97035-0000
Phone: (503) 716-3971
e-mail: ecastle@shorenstein.com
President-Elect
Bradley S. Miller
Brix Law
75 SE Yamhill St Ste 202
Portland, OR 97214-0000
Phone: (503) 741-2311
Fax: (503) 295-1058
Treasurer
Stuart Skaug
CBRE
1300 SW Fifth Ave Ste 3000
Portland, OR 97201-0000
Phone: (503) 221-4822
Fax: (503) 221-4873
Secretary
Jody Cienfuegos
Lawyers Title
121 SW Morrison St Ste 500
Portland, OR 97204-3135
Phone: (503) 593-8572
e-mail: jody.cienfuegos@ltic.com
Director
Evan Bernstein
Pacific NW Properties LP
6600 SW 105th Ave Ste 175
Beaverton, OR 97008-0000
Phone: (503) 626-3500
e-mail: evan.bernstein@pnwprop.com
Director
Patrick Christopher
Port of Portland
7200 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97208-0000
Phone: (503) 415-6303
e-mail: patrick.christopher@portofportland.com
Director
Sean Colletta
Prologis
4380 SW Macadam Ave # 285
Portland, OR 97239-0000
Phone: (503) 276-7375
e-mail: scolletta@prologis.com
Director
Paul Delsman
Bremik Construction Inc.
1026 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214-0000
Phone: (503) 688-1000
e-mail: pd@bremik.com
Director
Brent A. Hedberg
Specht Development Inc.
10260 SW Greenburg Rd Ste 170
Portland, OR 97223-0000
Phone: (503) 646-2202
Fax: (503) 626-8903
Director
Blake Hering
Norris Beggs & Simpson
121 SW Morrison St Ste 200
Portland, OR 97204-3132
Phone: (503) 273-0370
Fax: (503) 467-7470
Director
Todd Johnson
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Ave Ste 100
Portland, OR 97214-0000
Phone: (503) 224-9560
Business Website: http://www.mcknze.com
e-mail: tjohnson@mcknze.com
Director
Lauren Golden Jones
Capstone Partners LLC
1015 NW 11th Ave Ste 243
Portland, OR 97209-0000
Phone: (503) 226-1972
e-mail: ljones@capstone-partners.com
Director
Matthew Krueger
PacTrust
15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy # 300
Portland, OR 97224-0000
Phone: (503) 624-6300
Fax: (503) 624-7755
Director
Edward La Berge
Turner Construction Company
1200 NW Naito Pkwy Ste 300
Portland, OR 97209-0000
Phone: (503) 572-9312
Fax: (503) 226-9836
Director
Mary Kathryn Long
U.S. Bank
111 SW Fifth Ave Ste 600
Portland, OR 97204-0000
Phone: (503) 464-4641
e-mail: mk.long@usbank.com
Director
Gerard C.S. Mildner
Portland State University
PSU Center of Real Estate
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0000
Phone: (503) 725-5175
Fax: (503) 725-8770
Past President
Steve Barragar
Harsch Investment Properties LLC
1430 SW Broadway Ste 100
Portland, OR 97201-0000
Phone: (503) 973-0216
Fax: (503) 274-9002