Board of Directors

President
Bradley Miller
Brix Law
75 SE Yamhill St Ste 202
Portland, OR 97214-0000
Phone: (503) 741-2311
e-mail: bmiller@brixlaw.com
President-Elect
Stuart Skaug
CBRE
1300 SW Fifth Ave Ste 3000
Portland, OR 97201-0000
Phone: (503) 221-4822
e-mail: stuart.skaug@cbre.com
Treasurer
Jody Cienfuegos
Lawyers Title
121 SW Morrison St Ste 500
Portland, OR 97204-3135
Phone: (503) 593-8572
e-mail: jody.cienfuegos@ltic.com
Secretary
Edward La Berge
Turner Construction Company
1200 NW Naito Pkwy Ste 300
Portland, OR 97209-0000
Phone: (503) 572-9312
e-mail: elaberge@tcco.com
Director
Evan Bernstein
Pacific NW Properties LP
6600 SW 105th Ave Ste 175
Beaverton, OR 97008-0000
Phone: (503) 626-3500
e-mail: evan.bernstein@pnwprop.com
Director
Patrick Christopher
Port of Portland
7200 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97208-0000
Phone: (503) 415-6303
e-mail: patrick.christopher@portofportland.com
Director
Sean Colletta
Prologis
4380 SW Macadam Ave # 285
Portland, OR 97239-0000
Phone: (503) 276-7375
e-mail: scolletta@prologis.com
Director
Paul Delsman
Bremik Construction, Inc.
1026 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214-0000
Phone: (503) 6881000
e-mail: pd@bremik.com
Director
Travis Drilling
Urban Renaissance Group
720 SW Washington St
Suite 640
Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 241-3345
e-mail: travis@urbanrengroup.com
Director
Brent Hedberg
Specht Development, Inc.
10260 SW Greenburg Rd Ste 170
Portland, OR 97223-0000
Phone: (503) 646-2202
e-mail: bhedberg@spechtprop.com
Director
Blake Hering
Norris, Beggs & Simpson
121 SW Morrison St Ste 200
Portland, OR 97204-3132
Phone: (503) 273-0370
e-mail: bhering@nbsfinancial.com
Director
Todd Johnson
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Ave Ste 100
Portland, OR 97214-0000
Phone: (503) 224-9560
e-mail: tjohnson@mcknze.com
Director
Lauren Jones
Capstone Partners LLC
1015 NW 11th Ave Ste 243
Portland, OR 97209-0000
Phone: (503) 2261972
e-mail: ljones@capstone-partners.com
Director
Albert Kennedy
CBRE
1300 SW 5th Ste 3000
Portland, OR 97201-0000
Phone: (503) 545-5616
e-mail: Al.kennedy@cbre.com
Director
Matthew Krueger
PacTrust
15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy # 300
Portland, OR 97224-0000
Phone: (503) 624-6300
e-mail: mattk@pactrust.com
Director
Edward La Berge
Turner Construction Company
1200 NW Naito Pkwy Ste 300
Portland, OR 97209-0000
Phone: (503) 572-9312
e-mail: elaberge@tcco.com
Director
Mary Kathryn Long
U.S. Bank
111 SW Fifth Ave Ste 600
Portland, OR 97204-0000
Phone: (503) 464-4641
e-mail: mk.long@usbank.com
Director
Emily Matza
Harsch Investment Properties LLC
1121 SW Salmon St Ste 500
Portland, OR 97205-0000
e-mail: emilym@harsch.com
Director
Gerard Mildner
Portland State University
PSU Center of Real Estate
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0000
Phone: (503) 725-5175
e-mail: mildnerg@pdx.edu
Past President
Eric Castle
Shorenstein Realty Services. LP
5800 Meadows Rd Ste 240
Lake Oswego, OR 97035-0000
Phone: (503) 716-3971
e-mail: ecastle@shorenstein.com