President
Eddie La Berge
Turner Construction Company
e-mail: elaberge@tcco.com

President-Elect
Evan Bernstein
Pacific NW Properties LP
e-mail: evan.bernstein@pnwprop.com

Treasurer
Lauren Jones
Capstone Partners LLC
e-mail: ljones@capstone-partners.com

Secretary
Paul Delsman
Bremik Construction, Inc.
e-mail: pd@bremik.com

Director
Jason Green
CBRE
e-mail: jason.green@cbre.com

Director
Jake Bigby
Leasing Manager
e-mail: jakeb@pactrust.com

Director
Patrick Christopher
Port of Portland
e-mail: patrick.christopher@portofportland.com

Director
Sean Colletta
Prologis
e-mail: scolletta@prologis.com

Director
Jennifer Cornilles
Perlo Construction
e-mail: jcornilles@perlo.biz

Director
Travis Drilling
Urban Renaissance Group
e-mail: travis@urbanrengroup.com

Director
Louis Fontenot
Trammell Crow Company
e-mail: lfontenot@trammellcrow.com

Director
Gabriela Frask
Mackenzie
e-mail: gfrask@mcknze.com

Director
Patrick Gilligan
Lincoln Property Co.
e-mail: pgilligan@lpc.com

Director
Jason Green
CBRE
e-mail: jason.green@cbre.com

Director
Evan Lenneberg
Brix Law
e-mail: elenneberg@brixlaw.com

Director
Emily Matza
Harsch Investment Properties LLC
e-mail: emilym@harsch.com

Director
Gerry Mildner
Portland State University
e-mail: mildnerg@pdx.edu

Director
Brad Miller
Brix Law
e-mail: bmiller@brixlaw.com

Director
Allison Reynolds
Stoel Rives LLP
e-mail: allison.reynolds@stoel.com

Director
Paddy Ryan
Norris, Beggs & Simpson
e-mail: pryan@nbsfinancial.com

Director
Michelle Schulz
GBD Architects
e-mail: michelles@gbdarchitects.com

Director
Stuart Skaug
CBRE
e-mail: stuart.skaug@cbre.com

Past President
Jody Cienfuegos
Stewart Title
e-mail: jody.cienfuegos@stewart.com