President
Jody Cienfuegos
Lawyers Title
e-mail: jody.cienfuegos@ltic.com

President-Elect
Eddie La Berge
Turner Construction Company
e-mail: elaberge@tcco.com

Treasurer
Evan Bernstein
Pacific NW Properties LP
e-mail: evan.bernstein@pnwprop.com

Secretary
Lauren Jones
Capstone Partners LLC
e-mail: ljones@capstone-partners.com

Director
Patrick Christopher
Port of Portland
e-mail: patrick.christopher@portofportland.com

Director
Sean Colletta
Prologis
e-mail: scolletta@prologis.com

Director
Jennifer Cornilles
Perlo Construction
e-mail: jcornilles@perlo.biz

Director
Paul Delsman
Bremik Construction, Inc.
e-mail: pd@bremik.com

Director
Travis Drilling
Urban Renaissance Group
e-mail: travis@urbanrengroup.com

Director
Louis Fontenot
Trammell Crow Company
e-mail: lfontenot@trammellcrow.com

Director
Gabriela Frask
Mackenzie
e-mail: gfrask@mcknze.com

Director
Brent Hedberg
Specht Development, Inc.
e-mail: bhedberg@spechtprop.com

Director
Matt Krueger
PacTrust
e-mail: mattk@pactrust.com

Director
Evan Lenneberg
Brix Law
e-mail: elenneberg@brixlaw.com

Director
Emily Matza
Harsch Investment Properties LLC
e-mail: emilym@harsch.com

Director
Gerry Mildner
Portland State University
e-mail: mildnerg@pdx.edu

Director
Brad Miller
Brix Law
e-mail: bmiller@brixlaw.com

Director
Allison Reynolds
Stoel Rives LLP
e-mail: allison.reynolds@stoel.com

Director
Paddy Ryan
Norris, Beggs & Simpson
e-mail: pryan@nbsfinancial.com

Director
Michelle Schulz
GBD Architects
e-mail: michelles@gbdarchitects.com

Past President
Stuart Skaug
CBRE
e-mail: stuart.skaug@cbre.com